Be there on our IRC chatroom, to discuss and act with us.
Your feeback, your questions help us building the project and are precious!

DogmaRadio


Upload your music


To publish your music under a free licence on Dogmazic.net, you just need to create your account and/or to login then to click on the "Upload" icon in the menu bar.
Note for hotmail/Microsoft address owners
The politic for mail delivery of Microsoft causes currently our email to be never delivered. If you already had an account with such an address, you can contact us through our irc chat to recover your account access. You can as well contact us if you have no other address than a Microsoft one and wish to create an account.

Forum

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:06:04 +0000

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:58:09 +0000

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 08:02:31 +0000

Sun, 01 May 2016 19:36:11 +0000

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:00:17 +0000

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 08:42:45 +0000

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:29:51 +0000

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:27:31 +0000

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 08:31:20 +0000

Now playing

Latest comments

Libre Musique, how, why?

The Dogmazic.net musical archive provides more than 55000 music tracks, all of them downloadable freely "totally quietly and totally legally".
The musicians who publish on Dogmazic.net all choosed to provide their musique under a free or open license
According to the license chosen, many rights can be grandted as-is to listeners.
The most permissive license, the CC-BY, allows any kind of use as long as the author and the license are indicated, including commerical uses without any counterpart (which can be useful for a monetized video soundtrack).
At the other side of the spectrum, the most restrictive open license, the CC-BY-NC-ND, allows only unmodified copy and broadcast outside any kind of commercial use.
Some of the open and free licenses can allow remixing, commercially or not. Some of them may demand that the remix is placed under a free license as well. For more information about the rights granted to the audience by free and open licenses, you can take a look at the licences table in our documentation.

The volunteer organisation

Dogmazic.net exists since 2004 thank to the volunteer of the non-profit Musique Libre which acts as the site editors, whithout commercial aims. Dogmazic is funded only by donations made by musicians and listeners, and by membership fees of the Musique Libre's volunteers. Initially based in Bordeaux, Musique Libre is now located in Lyon. It also maintains a blog providing informations and news about free cultures and commons.

Join the non-for-profit association

The more people there will be in the volunteer organisation, the louder we will be heard representing musicians using free or open licenses and their listeners toward corporate actors of the music industry.
By joining the non-for-profit association, you will be invited to join our general meetings that take place over the internet, and you will be able to vote for decision taking.
Membership for natural persons is costing 10 euros a year, and for legal persons (organisations, companies) it is 50 euros per year.
To join us or renew your membership, use the donation buttons below, indicating "membership" in the comment of the money transfer, or send a check (drawn on a French bank only), along with a letter indicating you want to join or renew, to the address mentioned below.

Dogmazic needs you!

In September 2017 the Musique Libre volunteer organisation had its general meeting. In July 2016 the it published a material and human report for its previous two years of activity. Read the report of the non-profit general meeting (in French)
We are still deeply in need of your support to ensure that the Dogmazic / Musique Libre project will be kept alive. Including for allowing our servers to handle the ever-growing use of the website, by music lovers as well as by musicians.
For France tax residents, Musique Libre being recognized as a public interest organisation, your donations can be substracted from your income tax at a 66% rate (a 20 euros donation will cost you 6.80 euros). You will receive a receipt during April of the year following the one you donated.

Donate with Paypal

Donate with a check

Send your check (drawn on a French bank only) to this postal address :
Association Musique Libre !
3, rue Burdeau 69001 Lyon
France

Donate with Flattr

Wire transfer

Contact us to get an IBAN/RIB for wire transfer

Soyez présents sur notre chat IRC, pour discuter et agir avec nous.
Vos retours, vos questions nous aident à construire le projet et sont précieux !

DogmaRadio


Publier votre musique


Pour publier votre musique sous licence libre sur Dogmazic.net, il vous suffit de vous créer un compte et/ou de vous connecter puis de cliquer sur l'icone "Envoyer" dans la barre du menu.
Note au possesseurs d'adresses hotmail/Microsoft
La politique d'acceptation des mails de Microsoft fait actuellement que sur ces adresses, nos emails n'arrivent jamais. Si vous aviez déjà un compte avec une telle adresse, merci de nous contacter sur notre chat irc pour récupérer l'accès à votre compte. Vous pouvez également nous contacter si vous n'avez pas d'autre adresse qu'une adresse Microsoft et que vous souhaitez vous créer un compte.

Forum

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:06:04 +0000

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:58:09 +0000

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 08:02:31 +0000

Sun, 01 May 2016 19:36:11 +0000

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:00:17 +0000

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 08:42:45 +0000

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:29:51 +0000

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:27:31 +0000

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 08:31:20 +0000

En écoute

Nouveaux commentaires

Musique Libre, pourquoi, comment ?

L'archive musicale Dogmazic.net propose plus de 55 000 titres musicaux, tous téléchargeables gratuitement "en toute quiétude et en toute légalité".
Les musiciens publiant sur Dogmazic ont tous choisi de placer leur musique sous licence de libre diffusion.
Selon la licence choisie, de nombreux droits peuvent être accordés d'emblée aux auditeurs.
La licence la plus permissive, la CC-BY, autorise tout type d'usage sous réserve que l'auteur et la licence soient mentionnés, y compris les usages commerciaux sans contrepartie (ce qui peut être utile pour sonoriser une vidéo monétisée).
À l'autre extrémité du spectre, la plus restrictive des licences dites ouvertes, la CC-BY-NC-ND, n'autorise que la copie sans modification ou la diffusion en dehors de tout cadre commercial.
Certaines licences peuvent autoriser les remix, commercialement ou non. Certaines peuvent demander que le remix soit mis sous une licence libre également. Pour plus d'information sur les droits octroyés au public par les différentes licences de libre diffusion, vous pouvez vous reporter au tableau des licences dans notre documentation.

L'association

Dogmazic.net existe depuis 2004 grâce aux bénévoles de l'association Musique Libre qui édite le site, sans but lucratif. Dogmazic est financé uniquement par les dons des musiciens et des auditeurs, et par les cotisations des adhérents à l'association Musique Libre. Initialement basée à Bordeaux, Musique Libre est maintenant localisée à Lyon. Elle maintient également un blog d'informations et de nouvelles sur l'actualité des cultures libres et des partages.

Adhérer à l'asso

Plus nous serons nombreux dans l'association, et plus notre parole aura de poids pour représenter les musiciens sous licence libre ou ouverte et leurs auditeurs auprès des acteurs de l'industrie musicale.
En rejoignant l'association, vous serez conviés à nos assemblées générales qui ont lieu via internet, et vous pourrez voter pour les prises de décision.
L'adhésion pour les personnes physiques se monte à 10 euros par an, et pour les personnes morales (associations, entreprises) à 50 euros par an.
Pour nous rejoindre ou renouveler votre adhésion, utilisez les boutons de don ci-dessous en indiquant "adhésion" dans les commentaires de la transaction, où envoyez un chèque (émis par une banque française uniquement), accompagné d'une lettre indiquant que vous voulez adhérer ou renouveler votre adhésion, à l'adresse mentionnée ci-dessous.

Dogmazic a besoin de vous !

En septembre 2017 l'association Musique Libre a tenu son assemblée générale. En juillet 2016 elle présente un rapport matériel et moral pour l'année en cours et la précédente. Lire le rapport de l'assemblée générale de l'association
Nous avons plus que jamais besoin de votre soutien pour assurer la pérénité du projet porté par Dogmazic / Musique Libre, notamment pour assurer les capacités du site à répondre à la demande, des mélomanes comme des musiciens.
Pour les résidents fiscaux en France : Musique Libre étant reconnue association d'intérêt général, vos dons sont déductibles de vos impôts à hauteur de 66% (donner 20 euros vous coûte 6,80 euros). Vous recevrez un reçu fiscal courant avril de l'année suivant celle de votre don.

Faire un don via Paypal

Faire un don par chèque

Envoyez votre chèque (émis par une banque française uniquement) à l'adresse suivante :
Association Musique Libre !
3, rue Burdeau 69001 Lyon
France

Faire un don via Flattr

Virement bancaire

Contactez nous pour obtenir un IBAN/RIB pour faire un virement bancaire